Home > MLB > Jayson Werth: Utley-Werth Square.

Jayson Werth: Utley-Werth Square.

Okay, we know you’ve heard the rumors regarding Jayson Werth and Chase Utley’s wife/possible ex-wife Jenna Utley.  Werth apparently gave Jenna a beard ride and Werth has been shit ever since.

I’m sure most of you in the Philadelphia area knows that Chase is a womanizer.  I mean why wouldn’t  he, he is friggen Chase Utley.  God among men, but anyway I assume Jenna got tired of it.  So prior to sleeping with Werth, I am sure the Utleys had a conversation like this:

Jenna: If there was anyone on the team you’d at least like me to have sex with who would it be?

Chase: Easy.  Jayson.  Dude looks like that retarded WWF, sorry WWE, wrestler.  Plus, he’s really lanky so it’d just be weird.

Jenna: Okay, I’m going to fuck him because you cheat on me.

Chase: Okay, well then.  I’m going to fuck Jayson’s mom.

Bam.  The Square has been filled in.  Jayson Werth is slumping because Chase Utley banged his mom.   Wouldn’t you?

Categories: MLB Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment